Administration Directory

Print

Ann Mitchell
Chief Administrative Officer
email: cao@lethcounty.ca

Larry Randle
Director of Community Services
email: community@lethcounty.ca

Jennifer Place
Manager of Finance and Administration
email: jplace@lethcounty.ca

Jeremy Wickson
Director of Public Operations
email: jwickson@lethcounty.ca

Devon Thiele
Infrastructure Manager
email: dthiele@lethcounty.ca

Martin Ebel
Economic Development Officer
email: economic@lethcounty.ca

David Entz
Community Peace Officer
email: cpo@lethcounty.ca

Hilary Janzen
Supervisor of Planning and Development
email: planning@lethcounty.ca

Sarah Mitchell
Development Officer
email: planning@lethcounty.ca

Gary Secrist
Supervisor of Agriculture Services
email: agriculture@lethcounty.ca

Craig Praskach
Supervisor of Utility Services
email: water@lethcounty.ca

Les Whitfield
Assessor
email: assessment@lethcounty.ca

Dana Johnson
Human Resources Coordinator
email: hr@lethcounty.ca 

Maria Zavala
Shared Services Coordinator
email: hr@lethcounty.ca

Communications
email: communications@lethcounty.ca

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.