Administration Directory

Print

Sheldon Steinke
Interim Chief Administrative Officer
email: cao@lethcounty.ca

Tracy Anderson
Director of Corporate Services
email: corporate@lethcounty.ca

Rick Bacon
Director of Municipal Services
email: municipal@lethcounty.ca

Larry Randle
Director of Community Services
email: community@lethcounty.ca

Martin Ebel
Economic Development Officer
email: economic@lethcounty.ca

Darryl Beaton
Emergency Services Coordinator
email: emergencyservices@lethcounty.ca

David Entz, Shawn Lapointe
Community Peace Officers
email: cpo@lethcounty.ca

Hilary Janzen
Senior Planner
email: planning@lethcounty.ca

Sarah Mitchell
Development Officer
email: planning@lethcounty.ca

Terry Ostrom
Supervisor of Public Works
email: publicworks@lethcounty.ca

Gary Secrist
Supervisor of Agriculture Services
email: agriculture@lethcounty.ca

Craig Praskach
Supervisor of Utility Services
email: water@lethcounty.ca

Les Whitfield
Assessor
email: assessment@lethcounty.ca

Dana Johnson
Human Resources Coordinator
email: hr@lethcounty.ca 

Maria Zavala
Shared Services Coordinator
email: hr@lethcounty.ca

Mattie Elliott
Communications Coordinator
email: communications@lethcounty.ca

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.