Council Directory

Print

  Lorne Hickey

Lorne Hickey, Reeve
Division 1

cell: (403) 315-3880
email: lhickey@lethcounty.ca

   

Tory Campbell

 

Tory Campbell
Division 2

cell: (403) 308-2769
email:tcampbell@lethcounty.ca

 

 

Robert Horvath

Robert Horvath
Division 3

email: rhorvath@lethcounty.ca


  Ken Benson

Ken Benson, Deputy Reeve
Division 4
home: (403) 381-3634
email: kbenson@lethcounty.ca


 Steve Campbell

Steve Campbell
Division 5

home: (403) 824-3231
cell: (403) 330-6872
email: scampbell@lethcounty.ca

 

Klaas Vander Veen


Klaas Vander Veen
Division 6
phone: (403) 308-2150
email:kvanderveen@lethcounty.ca


  Morris Zeinstra

Morris Zeinstra
Division 7
home: (403) 732-4945
email: mzeinstra@lethcounty.ca

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.