Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Community Services


To provide leadership and direction for the long term environmental, economic, and social sustainability of the municipality.

For more information on each of our different services please see the menu on the left or contact our director of community services below:

Larry Randle
Director of Community Services